Dealers Certificate of Standards

A Dealer’s Certificate of Standards

I, [who cannot be named for legal reasons] hereby declare to adhere to certain standards within my trade and promise to do what is

right and fair inasmuch that is permitted by my [ i l l e g a l] profession.

I hereby swear to the following:

Hygiene

If your gonna do it - pass it on in the safest way possible.

If your gonna do it - pass dem drugs on in the safest way possible -save face, save mates.

When mixing up any powder or liquids/ I promise do it on a clean surface, with a clean blade/card/ in as clean wraps/bags as I can manage. If I must keep my wares hidden in socks/pants/pockets/mouth/arse/ I shall be especially vigilant as to how they are wrapped and ensure they are covered at least 3 times and sealed properly, and shall work to find the most robust method of wrapping to avoid contamination by bacterium. I shall always try and use a  cool/ dark and dry place to store/hide my wares to avoid any contamination and moisture.

Timekeeping

I promise to not lie about the time I will take to deliver my wares to my customers/ or to leave my customers standing on street corners for ridiculous lengths of time/ especially in winter.

Respect

I promise to treat my customers with dignity and respect whenever possible. I will not fall prey to the traps of ‘powder power’ and will never lord my wares over customers less fortunate than myself. I will never take advantage of women or men for drugs. If customers are straight-up with me, (possibly leaving some room for small abberations when junksick) I will always try and be reasonable in return. I do however, always reserve the right to ditch a grass no matter how long I’ve known them…

Ethics

I will abide by the knowledge that overdoses occur more frequently for those just out of prison or rehab and will always endeavour to tell such customers the risks involved. I shall never sell a person their first ‘hit’ and will do what I can to dissuade the young and inexperienced.

Adulterants

I will never cut any powders or liquids with anything I believe to be harmful or unclean. I will always use the safest cuts on the market and will keep abreast of developments regarding the safest cuts available/ only if cutting is necessary.

Credit

I promise not to be overly tight about giving credit to regular customers and if I know they are sick or desperate/ 1 promise to afford regular customers at least one bag on tick.

(print out and…) Sign or stamp here

(from BP issue 10)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tips om "etik för langare" upprör - Drugnews

We try and reply as soon as we can but please understand it might take anywhere from 1 day to 1 month, but we will always try our best. Mark URGENT if you require a fast reply. Thanks for your understanding!

