Remembering Amy..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. After the breakdown of my fimarriage, which lasted two-and-a-half days and almost killed me, I said: “Never again!!!” But if there was one person I would have allowed to empty my clothes out the window or chuck pots of boiling water at me again, it would have been her… It would have been a pleasure.

    Take care Amy – the hurting’s over. X

    Reply

We try and reply as soon as we can but please understand it might take anywhere from 1 day to 1 month, but we will always try our best. Mark URGENT if you require a fast reply. Thanks for your understanding!

